Franklin County Indiana ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Franklin County Indiana is covered by a total of 12 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Franklin County that extend into adjacent counties (Dearborn County, Decatur County, Fayette County, Ripley County, Rush County, Shelby County, and Union County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Franklin County there are 10 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Franklin County Indiana ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Franklin County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Franklin County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Indiana