Franklin County Kansas ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Franklin County Kansas is covered by a total of 13 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Franklin County that extend into adjacent counties (Anderson County, Douglas County, Linn County, Miami County, Osage County, and Shawnee County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Franklin County there are 12 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Franklin County Kansas ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Franklin County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Franklin County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Kansas