Jackson County Kansas ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Jackson County Kansas is covered by a total of 16 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Jackson County that extend into adjacent counties (Atchison County, Brown County, Jefferson County, Nemaha County, Pottawatomie County, Shawnee County, and Wabaunsee County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Jackson County there are 15 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Jackson County Kansas ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Jackson County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Jackson County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Kansas

2024 zipdatamaps.com