Osage County Kansas ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Osage County Kansas is covered by a total of 13 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Osage County that extend into adjacent counties (Coffey County, Douglas County, Franklin County, Lyon County, and Shawnee County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Osage County there are 12 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Osage County Kansas ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Osage County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Osage County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Kansas

2024 zipdatamaps.com