Pottawatomie County Kansas ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Pottawatomie County Kansas is covered by a total of 13 ZIP Codes. There are 9 ZIP Codes in Pottawatomie County that extend into adjacent counties (Geary County, Jackson County, Marshall County, Nemaha County, Riley County, Shawnee County, and Wabaunsee County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Pottawatomie County there are 11 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Pottawatomie County Kansas ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Pottawatomie County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Pottawatomie County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 66407
ZIP Code 66422
ZIP Code 66426
FostoriaPO Box
ZIP Code 66427
ZIP Code 66432
ZIP Code 66502
ZIP Code 66503
ZIP Code 66520
ZIP Code 66521
ZIP Code 66535
Saint GeorgeStandard
ZIP Code 66536
Saint MarysStandard
ZIP Code 66547
ZIP Code 66549

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Kansas

2024 zipdatamaps.com