Wabaunsee County Kansas ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Wabaunsee County Kansas is covered by a total of 11 ZIP Codes. There are 6 ZIP Codes in Wabaunsee County that extend into adjacent counties (Geary County, Jackson County, Morris County, Pottawatomie County, and Shawnee County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Wabaunsee County there are 9 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Wabaunsee County Kansas ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Wabaunsee County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Wabaunsee County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Kansas

2024 zipdatamaps.com