Anoka County Minnesota ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Anoka County Minnesota is covered by a total of 19 ZIP Codes. There are 9 ZIP Codes in Anoka County that extend into adjacent counties (Chisago County, Hennepin County, Isanti County, Ramsey County, Sherburne County, Washington County, and Wright County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Anoka County there are 18 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Anoka County Minnesota ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Anoka County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Minnesota