Benton County Minnesota ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Benton County Minnesota is covered by a total of 10 ZIP Codes. There are 8 ZIP Codes in Benton County that extend into adjacent counties (Isanti County, Mille Lacs County, Morrison County, Sherburne County, and Stearns County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Benton County there are 8 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Benton County Minnesota ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Benton County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Benton County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Minnesota