Cass County Minnesota ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Cass County Minnesota is covered by a total of 23 ZIP Codes. There are 17 ZIP Codes in Cass County that extend into adjacent counties (Aitkin County, Beltrami County, Crow Wing County, Hubbard County, Itasca County, Morrison County, Otter Tail County, Todd County, and Wadena County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Cass County there are 22 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Cass County Minnesota ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Cass County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Minnesota