Chippewa County Minnesota ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Chippewa County Minnesota is covered by a total of 10 ZIP Codes. There are 8 ZIP Codes in Chippewa County that extend into adjacent counties (Big Stone County, Kandiyohi County, Lac Qui Parle County, Renville County, Swift County, and Yellow Medicine County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Chippewa County there are 9 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Chippewa County Minnesota ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Chippewa County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Chippewa County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Minnesota