Crow Wing County Minnesota ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Crow Wing County Minnesota is covered by a total of 19 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Crow Wing County that extend into adjacent counties (Aitkin County, Cass County, Mille Lacs County, and Morrison County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Crow Wing County there are 16 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Crow Wing County Minnesota ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Crow Wing County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Minnesota