Wright County Minnesota ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Wright County Minnesota is covered by a total of 19 ZIP Codes. There are 9 ZIP Codes in Wright County that extend into adjacent counties (Anoka County, Carver County, Hennepin County, Mcleod County, Meeker County, Sherburne County, and Stearns County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Wright County there are 17 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Wright County Minnesota ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Wright County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Minnesota

2024 zipdatamaps.com