Lawrence County Missouri ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Lawrence County Missouri is covered by a total of 21 ZIP Codes. There are 16 ZIP Codes in Lawrence County that extend into adjacent counties (Barry County, Barton County, Christian County, Dade County, Greene County, Jasper County, Newton County, and Stone County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Lawrence County there are 18 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Lawrence County Missouri ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Lawrence County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Missouri