Monroe County Missouri ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Monroe County Missouri is covered by a total of 13 ZIP Codes. There are 8 ZIP Codes in Monroe County that extend into adjacent counties (Audrain County, Boone County, Macon County, Marion County, Ralls County, Randolph County, Saint Louis County, and Shelby County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Monroe County there are 12 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Monroe County Missouri ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Monroe County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Monroe County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Missouri