Lauderdale County Mississippi ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Lauderdale County Mississippi is covered by a total of 15 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Lauderdale County that extend into adjacent counties (Clarke County, Jasper County, Kemper County, Neshoba County, and Newton County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Lauderdale County there are 11 Standard ZIP Codes, 1 Unique ZIP Codes and 3 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Lauderdale County Mississippi ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Lauderdale County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Lauderdale County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Mississippi