Marshall County Mississippi ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Marshall County Mississippi is covered by a total of 11 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Marshall County that extend into adjacent counties (Benton County, DeSoto County, Lafayette County, and Tate County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Marshall County there are 8 Standard ZIP Codes and 3 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Marshall County Mississippi ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Marshall County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Mississippi