Oktibbeha County Mississippi ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Oktibbeha County Mississippi is covered by a total of 7 ZIP Codes. There are 5 ZIP Codes in Oktibbeha County that extend into adjacent counties (Clay County, Lowndes County, Webster County, and Winston County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Oktibbeha County there are 4 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Oktibbeha County Mississippi ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Oktibbeha County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Oktibbeha County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Mississippi

2024 zipdatamaps.com