Pontotoc County Mississippi ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Pontotoc County Mississippi is covered by a total of 13 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Pontotoc County that extend into adjacent counties (Calhoun County, Chickasaw County, Lafayette County, Lee County, Monroe County, and Union County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Pontotoc County there are 10 Standard ZIP Codes and 3 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Pontotoc County Mississippi ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Pontotoc County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Pontotoc County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Mississippi

2024 zipdatamaps.com