Tate County Mississippi ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Tate County Mississippi is covered by a total of 7 ZIP Codes. There are 4 ZIP Codes in Tate County that extend into adjacent counties (Benton County, DeSoto County, Lafayette County, Marshall County, and Panola County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Tate County there are 5 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Tate County Mississippi ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Tate County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Tate County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 38602
ArkabutlaPO Box
ZIP Code 38618
ZIP Code 38619
ZIP Code 38635
Holly SpringsStandard
ZIP Code 38638
IndependencePO Box
ZIP Code 38665
ZIP Code 38668

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Mississippi

2024 zipdatamaps.com