Burke County North Carolina ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Burke County North Carolina is covered by a total of 16 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Burke County that extend into adjacent counties (Alexander County, Avery County, Caldwell County, Catawba County, Mcdowell County, Mitchell County, and Watauga County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Burke County there are 8 Standard ZIP Codes and 7 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Burke County North Carolina ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Burke County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in North Carolina

2024 zipdatamaps.com