Gage County Nebraska ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Gage County Nebraska is covered by a total of 16 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Gage County that extend into adjacent counties (Jefferson County, Lancaster County, Otoe County, Pawnee County, and Saline County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Gage County there are 15 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Gage County Nebraska ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Gage County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Nebraska