Lancaster County Nebraska ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Lancaster County Nebraska is covered by a total of 49 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Lancaster County that extend into adjacent counties (Cass County, Gage County, Otoe County, Saline County, Saunders County, and Seward County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Lancaster County there are 40 Standard ZIP Codes, 1 Unique ZIP Codes and 7 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Lancaster County Nebraska ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Lancaster County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Lancaster County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Nebraska