Grafton County New Hampshire ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Grafton County New Hampshire is covered by a total of 40 ZIP Codes. There are 4 ZIP Codes in Grafton County that extend into adjacent counties (Carroll County, Coos County, Sullivan County, and Windsor County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Grafton County there are 35 Standard ZIP Codes and 5 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Grafton County New Hampshire ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Grafton County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in New Hampshire