Garvin County Oklahoma ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Garvin County Oklahoma is covered by a total of 11 ZIP Codes. There are 9 ZIP Codes in Garvin County that extend into adjacent counties (Carter County, Grady County, Mcclain County, Murray County, Pontotoc County, and Stephens County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Garvin County there are 11 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Garvin County Oklahoma ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Garvin County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Garvin County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Oklahoma