Lexington County South Carolina ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Lexington County South Carolina is covered by a total of 20 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Lexington County that extend into adjacent counties (Aiken County, Calhoun County, Newberry County, Orangeburg County, Richland County, and Saluda County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Lexington County there are 17 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Lexington County South Carolina ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Lexington County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in South Carolina

2024 zipdatamaps.com