Minnehaha County South Dakota ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Minnehaha County South Dakota is covered by a total of 28 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Minnehaha County that extend into adjacent counties (Lake County, Lincoln County, Mccook County, Moody County, and Turner County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Minnehaha County there are 19 Standard ZIP Codes, 4 Unique ZIP Codes and 4 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Minnehaha County South Dakota ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Minnehaha County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in South Dakota

2024 zipdatamaps.com