Decatur County Tennessee ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Decatur County Tennessee is covered by a total of 8 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Decatur County that extend into adjacent counties (Benton County, Carroll County, Hardin County, and Henderson County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Decatur County there are 8 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Decatur County Tennessee ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Decatur County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Decatur County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 38311
Bath SpringsStandard
ZIP Code 38328
ZIP Code 38329
ZIP Code 38341
ZIP Code 38363
ZIP Code 38371
ZIP Code 38374
Scotts HillStandard
ZIP Code 38380
Sugar TreeStandard

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Tennessee