Liberty County Texas ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Liberty County Texas is covered by a total of 14 ZIP Codes. There are 8 ZIP Codes in Liberty County that extend into adjacent counties (Chambers County, Hardin County, Harris County, Montgomery County, and San Jacinto County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Liberty County there are 9 Standard ZIP Codes and 5 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Liberty County Texas ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Liberty County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Liberty County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 77327
ZIP Code 77328
ZIP Code 77357
New CaneyStandard
ZIP Code 77368
RomayorPO Box
ZIP Code 77369
RyePO Box
ZIP Code 77372
ZIP Code 77523
ZIP Code 77533
DaisettaPO Box
ZIP Code 77535
ZIP Code 77538
ZIP Code 77561
HardinPO Box
ZIP Code 77564
ZIP Code 77575
ZIP Code 77582
RaywoodPO Box

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Texas