Montgomery County Texas ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Montgomery County Texas is covered by a total of 32 ZIP Codes. There are 12 ZIP Codes in Montgomery County that extend into adjacent counties (Grimes County, Harris County, Liberty County, San Jacinto County, Walker County, and Waller County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Montgomery County there are 27 Standard ZIP Codes and 5 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Montgomery County Texas ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Montgomery County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Texas