Douglas County Washington ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Douglas County Washington is covered by a total of 12 ZIP Codes. There are 6 ZIP Codes in Douglas County that extend into adjacent counties (Grant County, Lincoln County, and Okanogan County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Douglas County there are 11 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Douglas County Washington ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Douglas County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Douglas County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Washington