Brown County Wisconsin ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Brown County Wisconsin is covered by a total of 24 ZIP Codes. There are 9 ZIP Codes in Brown County that extend into adjacent counties (Calumet County, Door County, Kewaunee County, Manitowoc County, Oconto County, Outagamie County, and Shawano County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Brown County there are 17 Standard ZIP Codes, 1 Unique ZIP Codes and 5 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Brown County Wisconsin ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Brown County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Wisconsin