Eau Claire County Wisconsin ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Eau Claire County Wisconsin is covered by a total of 15 ZIP Codes. There are 11 ZIP Codes in Eau Claire County that extend into adjacent counties (Buffalo County, Chippewa County, Clark County, Dunn County, Jackson County, Pepin County, Taylor County, and Trempealeau County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Eau Claire County there are 14 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Eau Claire County Wisconsin ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Eau Claire County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Wisconsin

2024 zipdatamaps.com