Sauk County Wisconsin ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Sauk County Wisconsin is covered by a total of 20 ZIP Codes. There are 12 ZIP Codes in Sauk County that extend into adjacent counties (Adams County, Columbia County, Dane County, Iowa County, Juneau County, Richland County, and Vernon County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Sauk County there are 16 Standard ZIP Codes, 1 Unique ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Sauk County Wisconsin ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Sauk County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Wisconsin