Sheboygan County Wisconsin ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Sheboygan County Wisconsin is covered by a total of 20 ZIP Codes. There are 9 ZIP Codes in Sheboygan County that extend into adjacent counties (Fond Du Lac County, Manitowoc County, Ozaukee County, and Washington County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Sheboygan County there are 16 Standard ZIP Codes and 3 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Sheboygan County Wisconsin ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Sheboygan County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Wisconsin